Contact


Executive Board’s Contact Information 2016-2017

Here is the contact information of all our officers. Feel free to email or visit us if you have any questions about SIRRC or simply if you are interested in getting involved. We also have office hours during the week so you can come into the ANNEX and talk to an officer. We are glad to help! So check us out!

Co-Chairs:

Josh Hudson 

joshua

Joshuahudson@umail.ucsb.edu

Lorena Alvarez

lorena-alvarez

lorenaalvarez14@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Outreach Chairs:

 Michelle Martinez 

Meeshtmartinez@gmail.com

 Ernesto Jimenez

ernesto

Ernestojimenez0320@gmail.com

Retention Chairs:

Julia Hsueh 

julia-h

Juliahsueh@hotmail.com

 Joseph Rico

joseph-rico

Jrico@umail.ucsb.edu

Publicity Chairs:

Carmen Garcia 

carmen-garcia

Carmelitagarcia@umail.ucsb.edu

 

Anthony Lai

anthony-lai

anthonylai20148@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Bryan Garcia

jonathan-garcia

Bfgarcia@umail.ucsb.edu

Community Builder:

Mara Tinajero

14718690_1210978435626700_7147493720402699407_n

Maratinajero44@gmail.com

Secretary:

James Fonesca

13230095_219989158387072_2779777505792206696_n

Jamesfonseca@umail.ucsb.edu

Book Bank Coordinators

Stella Au

stella-au

     Stellaau@umail.ucsb.edu

 Renata Rodriguez

renata

Renatarodriguez@umail.ucsb.edu

 

Senator Liaison

 Lesly Silva: lsilva@umail.ucsb.edu

(818) 456-3111

lesley-silva

Jonathan Lopez:

jlopez@as.ucsb.edu

(951) 452-5442

jonathan-lopez

 


Advisor

Marisela Marquez

Email: mariselam@as.ucsb.edu

 

For funding requests email us at sirrc.ucsb@gmail.com